LSM’s new officers, board members

Leadership San Marcos is dedicated to providing opportunities to gain experience and knowledge to improve leadership ability and increase value for residents. The program promotes community awareness, personal and professional growth and civic involvement for tomorrow’s leaders. Pictured is this year’s 2018 Leadership San Marcos Graduating Class. From left are Kayli Head of the Bloom Bar, Jennifer Rogers of The Damron Group, Amanda Hinojosa of A+ Federal Credit Union, Jacob Campbell of Mensor Corporation and Lance Kruse of Ozona Bank. Not pictured is Derek Head of The Damron Group. Photos by Don Moore.

Leadership San Marcos’ new Board of Directors from left are Elizabeth Ehlers, city of San Marcos, secretary; Karen Wyatt, outgoing president; Amanda Hinojosa, A+ Federal Credit Union, events co-chair; Josh Paselk, Corridor Landscaping and KW Corridor Team, public relations; Greg Wurzbach, Grande Communications, executive director; Chelsea Roberts, Coldwell Banker, president elect; Pam Gravis, San Marcos Daily Record, communications director; Lisa Tanksley, San Marcos Daily Record, president; Judy Johnson, PakMail, events co-chair. Not pictured are Kristin Wingard, Pennington Funeral Home, treasurer and Gary Davis, Hays County YMCA, selection committee chair. 


San Marcos Daily Record

(512) 392-2458
P.O. Box 1109, San Marcos, TX 78666